CTET 2019 Exam Maha Mock 3rd & 4th July: Toppers’ List


In the interest of CTET 2019 Exam aspirants, to provide them with a medium to judge their performance and improve it further, we conducted All India Free CTET 2019 MAHA MOCK today on 3rd & 4th July, at 2 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. We are excited to disclose the Toppers’ names who performed extraordinarily in our Free Maha Mock  for CTET 2019 Exam.


We thank all those who attempted this MAHA MOCK enthusiastically. Now the time has come for its Result. Check toppers here:

CTET Mock Paper I (English):



RANK NAME EMAIL ID MARKS
1 Chandan Kumar ck644614@gmail.com 150.0
2 MADHU SUDHAN CHAUHAN msudhan49@gmail.com 140.0
3 nidhi kapoor chhabranidhi44sun@gmail.com 110.0
4 DHEERAJ dheerajrampal98@gmail.com 104.0
5 Preethi preethicherline@gmail.com 104.0
6 Abhilasha Hooda rajanil2170@gmail.com 102.0
7 Prakhar Bajpai bajpai.prakhar11@gmail.com 102.0
8 Ritu Rana riturana525@gmail.com 101.0
9 Nandini Hooda nandinihooda72@gmail.com 100.0
10 Shruti Nair nair.2110@gmail.com 100.0
11 bhanu hpybglyf2419@gmail.com 99.0
12 kanhaiya khaware kanhaiyakhaware@gmail.com 98.0
13 Ashish Gulliya ashishgulliya80@gmail.com 98.0
14 Swati Kharya swatikharya@rediffmail.com 98.0
15 Pragya Malik pragyamalik265@gmail.com 97.0
16 NEHA SINGH henaneha031@gmail.com 96.0
17 Puneet Sharma itsmepuneet13@gmail.com 96.0
18 Nitish Thakur nitisht435@gmail.com 95.0
19 Anjali Gupta anjalik22111995@gmail.com 95.0
20 Ruchita Rajawat rajawatruchita@gmail.com 95.0
21 shalini 21shalini1993@gmail.com 94.0
22 Nigam Pandey nigam.pandey30@gmail.com 93.0
23 Supriya Moharana supriyamoharana111@gmail.com 92.0
24 yogesh ykumari648@gmail.com 92.0
25 avinash kumar avinashkumar10101010@gmail.com 92.0
26 srishti tyagi tyagisrishti2@gmail.com 91.0
27 Lovely Chopra grocious.welkin@gmail.com 90.0
28 shagun bhalla shagunbhalla126@gmail.com 90.0

CTET Mock Paper I (Hindi):


RANK NAME EMAIL ID MARKS
1 Nandini Hooda nandinihooda72@gmail.com 149.0
2 Manish Kumar Ram manishram678@gmail.com 114.0
3 Meena Soni minisoni9522@gmail.com 104.0
4 Arvind Kumar uarvind123@gmail.com 103.0
5 Khushboo khushbookribelwar@gmail.com 101.0
6 Nisha Sharma nishasharma04367@gmail.com 101.0
7 Ram Kumar Pandey kumarram154@gmail.com 100.0
8 INDRAJEET YADAV indrajeetetah@gmail.com 99.0
9 Nisha Verma nishaverma6258@gmail.com 99.0
10 Avneesh Pandey avneeshpandey251994@gmail.com 98.0
11 Pooja Rani prmehlana@gmail.com 98.0
12 Mayur Gupta mayur.gupta81@yahoo.com 98.0
13 Sonam Sonam sonam1992.unnati2017@gmail.com 97.0
14 priyanka priyankashukla110@gmail.com 97.0
15 Rachana Yadav rachanaishu83@gmail.com 97.0
16 Manish Tripathi mkmanishkumar752@gmail.com 97.0
17 MADHU SUDHAN CHAUHAN msudhan49@gmail.com 95.0
18 SUNIL KUMAR OJHA sunilojha70799@gmail.com 94.0
19 Apps Mishra appuappu7007@gmail.com 94.0
20 Anjli Singh anjlisingh9929@gmail.com 94.0
21 imran khan imrankhan5259@gmail.com 94.0
22 PRITAM KUMAR kumarpritam88@gmail.com 94.0
23 Shubham Kumar shubhamsingh786.sk@gmail.com 94.0
24 Vishank Kumar vishanksh@gmail.com 93.0
25 Mansi Vishnoi mansivishnoi6@gmail.com 92.0
26 Tarun Kumar tarunkqr@gmail.com 92.0
27 Vinay Gupta vinaykumargupta564@gmail.com 92.0
28 raj upadhyaya rajupadhyaya990@gmail.com 92.0
29 Shivankit Lochak shivankitlochak23@yahoo.com 91.0
30 Suman Garg rihana.gupta1988@gmail.com 91.0
31 Kumar Rahul smilerahulsaini@gmail.com 90.0
32 kuldeep yogi hkuldeepsyadav1996@gmail.com 90.0

CTET Mock Paper II (English):



RANK NAME EMAIL ID MARKS
1 Gunjan gunjanjaiswal1408@gmail.com 106.0
2 kanhaiya khaware kanhaiyakhaware@gmail.com 106.0
3 SNEHASISH KAR snehasishkar55@gmail.com 104.0
4 Priya priyabsckaushik@gmail.com 96.0
5 Amrita Singh juhiamritaroy@gmail.com 95.0
6 Sonal Jhajharia sonalalokjhajharia@gmail.com 94.0
7 Mayur Gupta mayur.gupta81@yahoo.com 91.0
8 Nandini Hooda nandinihooda72@gmail.com 90.0
9 Somesh Phalahari somesh720499@gmail.com 90.0

CTET Mock Paper II (Hindi):

RANK NAME EMAIL ID MARKS
1 kuldeep yogi hkuldeepsyadav1996@gmail.com 116.0
2 Mithlesh Kandpal kandpalmithlesh@gmail.com 95.0



ADDA247 and Team send greetings to the participators and congratulate the best performers of All India Free CTET 2019 MAHA MOCK. Those who couldn’t perform as per their expectation are advised to learn from their mistakes and remain positive.

You may also like to read :





    No comments